Reviews

Hands Of An Angel

5.0 rating
August 19, 2020

Been meaning to msg you … you really did get rid of that stubborn fluid from my lower back ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿฝ it hasnโ€™t even come back yet! Also my stomach from the fat melting and skin tightening ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ I cant believe it actually works.
Your amazing, thank you so much! Hands of an angel ๐Ÿ˜‡

Star

Wood therapy

5.0 rating
July 23, 2020

Amazing treatment ,amazing therapist , goes above and beyond to to ensure your comfort and make sure the right treatment for you,all advice and after care on how to maintain your self and always a phone call away if you have any questions,I felt the difference after my first treatment very satisfied with my results, would highly recommend, make sure you block book as it’s hard to get an appointment cause I guarantee after the first visit you will definitely be back thank you gigi

Leta

The cure for post surgery swell hell.

5.0 rating
July 21, 2020

I saw Gigi a couple of days post 360 body lift, lipo suction and fluer de lis tummy tuck, back in march and I honestly felt amazing afterwards and believe it massively help with my swelling, as I couldn’t attend any appointments due to covid, I was sore with swelling and fluid retention and Gigi booked me in as soon as possible, I feel so much better again and noticed a massive difference especially with the swelling I seem to struggle with around my middle. Gigi has so much knowledge in post operative care and in particular has been a rock for me during my recovery. You are in safe hands with this lovely lady!

Sophie Musgrove

Life saver

5.0 rating
July 21, 2020

After breast augmentation & liposuction surgery I was holding so much fluid and Gigi 3 days after my surgery helped me so much. Itโ€™s pain free and relaxing. I was so nervous and she made me at ease.
It was definitely worth taking the package out and Iโ€™ve seen huge improvements after each appointment.

Leanne

Fantastic

5.0 rating
July 20, 2020

Such an amazing lady who delivers a fantastic service. Would 100% recommend gigi to everyone.

Lucia

Amazing Massage

5.0 rating
July 18, 2020

I had a Lymphatic drainage massage with Gigi and it was so relaxing. Gigi was amazing and very knowledgeable

Sophie

Post op care

5.0 rating
July 17, 2020

Absolutely amazing. Always friendly and patient. She is very knowledgeable about post op care and gives good advise on products to use. Canโ€™t wait to see the final results!

Abigail

Your The Best

5.0 rating
July 14, 2020

Fantastic service, very professional and informative.Gigi your the best!

Paula Whittingham

Excellent online virtual massage

5.0 rating
June 10, 2020

Excellent online virtual massage from Gigi. Will most certainly be using her again! Very professional and extremely experienced

Nikita Jasmine Heslop

Online Lymphatic massage complete with Gigi

5.0 rating
May 3, 2020

Online Lymphatic massage complete with Gigi, just amazing!! super informative, made to feel very comfortable…now feel very relaxed and swelling reduce lots after 30mins. YOUR THE BEST

Claire Cuggy

Finally Found Somewhere!

5.0 rating
February 16, 2020

I’ve been desperately looking for somewhere good to have my lymphatic massages in Nottingham, after my bbl. Was really hard to find, but from the moment I spoke with Gigi on the phone, I knew she was who I was looking for. She reassured me and made me feel at ease straight away. Though with short notice, she accepted to see me that same afternoon, cuz i was in pain and seriously needed a massage. She has a beautiful all white, clean, private studio, and is very professional, polite and understanding. She gave me the massage of my life! Could see the results straight away and was not swollen anymore!! I felt sooo good, to say the least. God bless the day I found this lady with the magic hands!!

Kachi Emele